My Latest Life Expansion

I love to write, and I’ve found a new place to put my writings. Oh, I’ll still be putting them here, but now I’ll also be writing about Democratic Party politics at BellaOnline.com. It’s a great website, with sections devoted to every interest area you could possibly imagine. Since I have a great interest in progressive politics and the history and future of the Democratic Party, I’ll be contributing an article a week in that vein. My specific web page is here.

So, if you like my writing, and you like to read about my topic area, please visit my site. You can even sign up for an email newsletter that will tell you when my latest article goes online.

Why do I keep this blog, and why am I at BellaOnline.com? As Gloria Steinem said:

“Writing is the only thing that, when I do it, I don’t feel I should be doing something else.”

I like that feeling.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Karen said,

    Cool – these areas of politics are of great interest to me, too – you can bet I’ll read your stuff over there!

  2. 2

    Colleen said,

    Awesome! I’m signing up for the newsletter!!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment