The Boardwalk Diaries: Introduction

Growing up in New Jersey, there was one summer destination: the Jersey shore. Just knowing it was there made the less blissful aspects of living in New Jersey tolerable. Actually being there made New Jersey a wonderful place to live.

The Jersey shore has many moods, and in an attempt to define them, two women will walk the boards this summer—mother and daughter, exploring the promenades of our fair state, feeling the heat and the wind, smelling the salty air, and looking all around us for the things that make each precious piece of the Jersey shore unique.

Look for blog posts marked “The Boardwalk Diaries”; you’ll wish you lived here, too, if only for an afternoon at a time.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Desi Chinese said,

    You really make it seem really easy together with your presentation but I find
    this matter to be actually something that I feel I might never understand.
    It kind of feels too complicated and very vast for me.
    I’m looking forward in your subsequent submit, I will attempt
    to get the hold of it!

  2. 2

    With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright violation? My blog has
    a lot of unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced
    but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my agreement.

    Do you know any methods to help reduce content from being stolen? I’d truly appreciate
    it. – technical books online shopping


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

