Wordless Wednesday — February 17, 2010

11 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    rachel said,

    What a neat picture! And so much snow!

    • 2

      sgaissert said,

      Thanks. We’re in the Northeast, and the snow hasn’t melted yet. I tried to comment on your blog, but it won’t show me the word I need to type in to get the comment through. : ( I wanted to say that I liked your post about your mother. Take care, Susan

  2. 3

    Darcel said,

    That’s a lovely picture! We had snow a few weeks ago, but nothing like that.

  3. 5

    sunnymama said,

    What a pretty scene and what a lot of snow! 🙂

  4. 7

    It’s a wonderful winter photo 🙂

  5. 9

    Karen said,

    Beautiful!
    This is my favorite time of year, because of the snow.
    I know, I am nuts. But I am also Canadian!
    🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

