A New New Plan

A while ago, I posted A New Plan, and I meant what I wrote at the time. But, things change, sometimes very quickly. What changed for me as I trotted along the path of my new plan was that I missed blogging.

I discovered that I am a blogger at heart.

So, now I’m a two-blog woman, a blogamist instead of a bigamist. For unschooling and life in general, you can find me here, and for all things political you can find me there.

And I’ll be looking everywhere for things to blog about. Hope I see you!

And that’s the new new “new plan.”

cartoon from www.weblogcartoons.com

Cartoon by Dave Walker. Find more cartoons you can freely re-use on your blog at We Blog Cartoons.

 

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Shirley said,

    Welcome back 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

