A Blog Award from Sunnymama

My buddy, the Sunny Mama of SunnyDayTodayMama, gave me this award because she thinks I “like to smile and/or laugh, and just generally spread that along in the blogging world we all travel in.”

Thank you, Sunnymama! I graciously accept this honor, and pass it right back to you. You and your sunny boy are rays of sunshine in the blogosphere. Although we have never spoken or seen each other’s faces, I know that if we were to sit across from each other at a cafe table, we would find so many things to talk about!

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    sunnymama said,

    Aww! Thank you for the kind words! You deserved this award, as I always smile when I visit your blog 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

