I’m Starting a Blog Carnival!

CarnivalLogo

Go to life, not school.

You can read about it on my new page and submit a post here. The deadline for the August 1st initial carnival is July 31st. I hope to see you there!

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Karen said,

    Hey Susan,
    I left a comment yesterday, I don’t know what happened to it 😦

    What I said was, I am so excited about your new carnival! I’m considering which post to submit to the first edition. You are right, this is a void just waiting to be filled…

    Thank you for taking on this project, you’ll do such a good job with it I know!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

