A New Blog Carnival to Explore

Well, it isn’t a new carnival, but it’s new to me: The Book Review Blog Carnival.

There are many book review posts to explore, and my post about Who Do You Think You Are? by Alyse Myers is there.

Here’s what I’ve been thinking: I’ve heard from several women who would like to have a book-club-type discussion of Who Do You Think You Are? , but we all live in different parts of my state. So, I plan to do the discussion as a conference call, and I will invite the author to join us on the phone.

Since anybody anywhere can be part of a conference call discussion, comment below if you would like to be a part of this mega-important media event (just kidding). But seriously, if you comment “Count me in,” I’ll add you to my list, and try to get the big call set for sometime this summer. That will give you time to read the book.

Okay? Okay!
bookclub

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Colleen said,

    When do you think you would have the call/book club meeting? If I’m available (and if I can get the book read in time) count me in!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

