Desperately Seeking Fanny Harville


Fanny Harville writes a very intelligent blog entitled Fanny Harville’s Unschool Academy. Unfortunately for me, I am unable to leave her a comment telling her how much I enjoy reading it. It is a Blogger blog, and sometimes the way Blogger sets up the Comments page makes it impossible for me to use it. Other Blogger-bloggers have been able to change the Comment preferences to a setting that allows me to express my appreciation for their work. (Thank you, Mr. Dad and Spirit Cultivator.)

Fanny, if you ever read this, please contact me so that we can work this out. I desperately want to leave you complimentary comments! Thank you.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Here I am! I changed the settings; tell me if you are still unable to leave comments. Thanks for your interest in my fledgling blog!

  2. 2

    Sunnymama said,

    Another great unschooling blog! I’m glad you were searching for her, because I found her blog too now. Thanks!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

