The Carnival of Education

Child at School Desk

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again: I love blog carnivals. This one presents many points of view about teaching, schools, and education in general. My favorites were this post (a dedicated teacher worries about failing his students) and this one (a list of books taken off school library shelves).

Tilt-a-Whirl

If you want to meet me at the carnival, I’ll be standing next to my post entitled “An Educational Conversation” and waving at you. How to you get to this carnival, you ask? Just click here. Enjoy the rides!

Leave a Reply

