Even More Things I Learned From “I Love Lucy”

Anne added some very good comments, which brought us up to 31 things we’ve learned from “I Love Lucy.” I certainly can’t remember 31 things I learned from my high school history textbook. I really only have one more thing to add right now, which I remembered while watching today’s episode.
Lucy and the Maid
32. When you hire a maid, you should tell her what services you require and ask for her references. This can be difficult if the maid is an intimidating person.

Leave a Reply

